Did Don Orsillo bang Jenny Dell?

image

Saw this on Barstoolsports.com.  Apparently DO went to a Dave Matthews concert with Jenny Dell last night in Toronto.   She posted this photo on her twitter account with the caption “had a great time with Don Orsillo at the DMB concert.”

Is this real life?  Did DO get it in?!  Jenny Dell is so blazing hot I would leave my wife for her (if I was married) .  Girl just oozes sex appeal 24/7.  If DO got it in I don’t even now what to say.  Is he my new hero?  This can’t be true.  If it is then I guess I got to tip my cap to him.  Keep keeping on playa. 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

